London & The SE

The London & The SE Branch covers Greater London, Berkshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Surrey and East Sussex.

The Committee is chaired by Aaron McCarter and Vice Chair is Nicci Holliday.

Other members of the committee are:

Andy Ivy - Freelance

James Pllu - Planet Rock/Kerrang! Radio

Enda Caldwell - Freelance

Lucy Forster - Digital Radio UK

Johnny Seifert - Talk Radio, UTV Media

Mitch Johnson - Freelance

Dekan Apajee - Lecturer at University of East London

Andy Everett - Heart 106.2

Rob Wills - AudioSweets Music and kmfm

Rachael Devine - Magic & heat Radio.

Stu Manton - Global Radio

and Nick Pitts - Jazz FM

News From London & The SE

Not signed in