The branch is based in South Wales but covers the whole of the Principality.

The Branch is chaired by Neil Sloan of Communicorp.

Other committee members are:

Gareth Setter of Global

Jacob Strong of Inrix

Carolyn Hitt of Parasol Media

Gareth Davies of BBC Wales

Steve Austins of BBC Radio Wales

Jule Kissick of the University Of South Wales

Matt Lissack of Capital

Niall Foster of Nation Radio

Ynyr Williams of BBC Radio Cymru

Sali Collins of Cardiff University

and Steve Barnes of Swansea Sound / 96.4 The Wave

News From Wales

Not signed in