The Midlands branch covers Worcestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Herefordshire and Shropshire.

The committee is chaired by Gareth Roberts of BBC Local Radio

The other members of the committee are:

Ed James – Presenter Heart 100.7

Inderpreet Sahota – Editor Asian Network

David Salt – Deputy Brand Programme Director – Free Radio

Kathryn Stanczyszyn – Political Reporter BBC WM

and Tim Boswell – Assistant Editor BBC Coventry and Warwickshire

News From The Midlands

Not signed in